Listened to a McDonalds Manager yell at one of his employees


Listened to a McDonalds Manager yell at one of his employees

and it was heart warming. Yeah, yeah, buzzfeed title. Deal with it.

I was sitting at a local McDonalds reading about Admiral Yi (damn you Extra Credits) when I suddenly heard a voice from the side speaking very loudly. I turned my head to see a Manager (white shirt) nearly yelling at one of the employee's (red shirt and hat). I started listening to the Manager curious as to why the worker needed yelled at from his boss in the open. This is what I heard…

"and when you get done with that and clock out I want you to head straight home. Don't go hanging around anywhere and show up hours later. Because then your parents or sister calls me and are worried. And when they are worried about you it makes me worry about you. So go finish mopping and go home."

It was really great to see that even at such a "menial" job as McDonalds the managers actually care and worry about their workers, even the bossy teenagers.

Submitted October 17, 2015 at 05:58PM by blong217
via reddit http://ift.tt/1XbVdrQ

Listened to a McDonalds Manager yell at one of his employees

Leave a Reply

